Because its the course of nature – we change.

Are you the one I fell in love with? I am not me either.

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Well… that’s very interessting but honestly i have a hard time understanding it… I’m wondering what others have to say….

    • 2

      hubbaaa said,

      shows that we, as people, change. and that should be okay!

      ..yeah some of my posts are super confusing sometimes, but i thought this one was pretty straight forward.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

