Your careless love.



I will love you. And if you think that I matter then I will love you more. And if you want me to be honest, then I will be the most honest person you know. If you don’t care then I will fake things. I will lay on your lap and tell you stories of places I have never been to and things I have never done. And if you still don’t care then I will smile, and let you be carefree. I will capture beauty from all the beautiful things, but I will let you be. I will leave you to who you are until it bothers you to just be. And after all that we’d do togeather and all you still won’t care about, if you still don’t care – then it’s okay. I will learn to fall in love with you not caring.

3 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Yousuf Faroqi said,

    This is the most beautiful thing i’ve read in days. Wow this really hit me, amazing stuff. Just outstanding

  2. 3

    Niiiidddaaaaaaaa said,

    you’re my favourite writer hubbbbbbaaaa!!!
    this is amazing!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

