The odds of maybe.

Tell me who you are. Who you really are. Who you are when you sleep so late and wake up early. Tell me who you are when you smile, when you drink your favorite drinks, when you eat your favorite food. When you dream the dreams you want to come true, when you play with children. Tell me who you are when you close your eyes, when you pray, when you sit to do the things you love, when you lie down. Tell me who you are when you wait. Tell me who you are when you laugh. Tell me who you are under the sun, and who you are when it rains. Tell me the things you fall in love with, tell me the reasons they make you smile. Tell me all the things you will tell me, tell me all the things you wont.

Or tell me nothing at all and I’ll just live this day like any other.

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Zohraa said,

    OMG…hubbbbaaaa simply amazinggggggggg
    had to comment cozz i was left speechless

  2. 2

    uglyduckling91 said,

    Tell me, did you fall from a shooting star, one without a permanent scar and then did you miss me while you were looking for yourself out there? ❤

    Train – Drops of Jupiter


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

